DJ Melo Guest Mix on The Weekend Jumpoff 140D (10.23.2015)

Philip George & Anton Powers – Alone No More (UK Radio Edit)
Blonde Ft Alex Newell – All Cried Out (The Magician Remix)
Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Omen (Cutmore Club Mix)
Robin Schulz, Francesco Yates – Sugar
Sigma – Glitterball (ft Ella Henderson) [Lucas Maverick Disco Rack Remix]
Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There
MNEK ft Zara Larsson – Never Forget You (LuvBug Remix)
Nero – Two Minds (Nero ’92 Minds Remix)

Please Like & Share: