Affiliates & Airtimes

 

More Chances to Listen. We are now Featured on these Fine Affiliates!

 

TuneIn Radio

Listen to Past & Present Broadcasts 24/7, 365 Days a Year!

Stream Here: http://tunein.com/radio/The-Weekend-Jumpoff-with-DJ-Perry-p665047/

 

 

 


surge radio

Surge Radio

North Carolina, US

(Friday Nights @ 6:00PM – 7:00PM  MT/8:00PM – 9:00PM  ET)

Stream Here: http://streamdb5web.securenetsystems.net/v5/WEGG

 

 


srm

SuperRadioMix.com – The World’s Official Mix Station!!

(Friday Nights @ 7:00PM – 8:00PM  MT/9:00PM – 10:00PM ET)

Stream Here: http://www.superradiomix.com/

 


pulse logo

PulseRadio.fm

Phoenix, Arizona US

(Friday Nights @ 10:00PM -11:00PM MT/Midnight – 1:00AM  ET)

Stream Here: http://pulseradio.fm/

 

 

 


eaafa2_cb0c6e2e88e64732b911e1bb1350c951-mv2

94.1Now

Maine, USA

(Friday Evening @ 6:00PM – 7:00PM MT/8:00PM – 9PM ET)

Stream Here: http://tunein.com/radio/941Now-s256156/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *